Chamber Executive Team

Kimberly Welsh, Co-Lead & Website

Boise State University Foundation Board, Governance Committee Chair; Payette River Scenic Byway Advisory Board

(208) 869-2171

pythonharley@gmail.com


Patti Burgess, Community Coordinator

HSB City Council Member

(971) 218-3676


Hilary Howerton, Membership Officer

Vie Gear

(208) 859-5020

hilary@viegear.com


Kimiko Noriyuki, Membership Officer

Warrior Mama Fitness

(208) 724-0997

WarriorMammaFitness@protonmail.com


Gay McGee, Veterans Memorial

Smart Auto Care – Fortegra

(817) 366-7948
beadbum59@gmail.com


Joyce Messenger, Veterans Memorial
American Reserve Munitions
(208) 917-3045
joyce@armunitions.com


Jodi Gibler, Events

The She Shoppe

(208) 936-8450

doji.pure@gmail.com

Nick Gibler, Co-Lead & Social Media

Mustang Towing Tire and Service

The Parts Store Click Here (hilarious!)

(208) 318-8030 Click Here (romantic & also hilarious!)


Nicole Cundiff, Treasurer/Secretary

Sweet Animal Sanctuary

(907) 750-1441

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Kimberly Stone, Social Media

HSB Library
(208) 793-2460
horseshoebend.lili.org


LD Bauer, School Liason

Corner Cafe

(208) 807-5254

ldbauerevents@gmail.com



Tracy Koslosky, Communications & School Liason
Idaho World
(208) 202-9288
tracy@idahoworld.com


Tim Reid, Economic Development
CBRE
(208) 850-5001
Tim.Reid@cbre.com


Christina Costello, Website Design

Perfectly Precise

(208) 477-8584

Christina@Perfectly-Precise.com