Chamber Executive Team

Kimberly Welsh, Co-Lead & Website

Boise State University Foundation Board, Governance Committee Chair; Payette River Scenic Byway Advisory Board

(208) 869-2171

pythonharley@gmail.com


Patti Burgess, Community Coordinator

HSB City Council Member

(971) 218-3676


Cliff Ohler, First Responder Outreach

Locking Horns Riverside Restaurant Owner; Parole Officer State of Idaho

(208) 901-4725

lhriversiderestaurant@gmail.com

Kimiko Noriyuki, Social Media

Warrior Mama Fitness

(208) 724-0997

WarriorMammaFitness@protonmail.com


Gay McGee, Veterans Memorial

Smart Auto Care – Fortegra

(817) 366-7948
beadbum59@gmail.com


Joyce Messenger, Events & Fundraising
American Reserve Munitions
(208) 917-3045
joyce@armunitions.com


Jodi Gibler, Events

The She Shoppe

(208) 936-8450

doji.pure@gmail.com


Kaylene Woods, Woods Veterans Memorial Park

(208) 755-3276

krww67@gmail.com


Colleen Walker, Veterans - Area Coordination

(208) 761-2339

colleensmemories@gmail.com

Nick Gibler, Co-Lead & Social Media

Mustang Towing Tire and Service

The Parts Store Click Here (hilarious!)

(208) 318-8030 Click Here (romantic & also hilarious!)


Nicole Cundiff, Treasurer/Secretary

Sweet Animal Sanctuary

(907) 750-1441

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Kimberly Stone, Social Media

HSB Library
(208) 793-2460
horseshoebend.lili.org


Tracy Koslosky, Communications & School Liaison
Idaho World
(208) 202-9288www.facebook.com/Mikes-Custom-Creations-105041818200616/
tracy@idahoworld.com


Phil Tschida, Community Outreach

(208) 807-0310


Christina Costello, Website Design

Perfectly Precise

(208) 477-8584

Christina@Perfectly-Precise.com


Mike Briggs, Membership Officer

Mike's Custom Creations

(208) 866-6531

mike@mikescustomcreations.com


Bethany Hardy, Events & School Board Liaison

(801) 644-1288

bethanyblaire@gmail.com


Jerry Kelleher, Woods Veterans Memorial Park

(208) 755-3276

krww67@gmail.com


Tim Reid, Economic Development
CBRE
(208) 850-5001
Tim.Reid@cbre.com