Chamber Executive Team

Kimberly Welsh, Co-Lead & Website

Boise State University Foundation Board

(208) 869-2171

pythonharley@gmail.com



Hilary Howerton, Membership Officer

Vie Gear

(208) 859-5020

hilary@viegear.com


Gay McGee, Veterans Memorial

Smart Auto Care – Fortegra

(817) 366-7948
beadbum59@gmail.com


Joyce Messenger, Veterans Memorial
American Reserve Munitions
(208) 917-3045
joyce@armunitions.com

Christina Costello,
Website Design

RC Homestead

(208) 477-8584

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Malissa Meyer, HSB School Liason

Mass Mutual

(208) 315-3349

Malissameyer@financialguide.com



Nick Gibler, Co-Lead & Social Media

Mustang Towing Tire and Service

The Parts Store Click Here (hilarious!)

(208) 318-8030 Click Here (romantic & also hilarious!)


Nicole Cundiff, Treasurer/Secretary

Sweet Animal Sanctuary

907-750-1441

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Kimberly Stone, Social Media

HSB Library
(208) 793-2460
horseshoebend.lili.org


LD Bauer, Events

LD Bauer Events

(208) 807-5254

ldbauerevents@gmail.com



Tracy Koslosky, Communications & School Liason
Idaho World
(208) 202-9288
tracy@idahoworld.com



Eric Faull, Recreation
Zip Idaho
Jerusalem Campground & Events Center
(208) 484-7616
Eric@zipidaho.com