Chamber Executive Team

Kimberly Welsh, Co-Lead & Website

Boise State University Foundation Board

(208) 869-2171

pythonharley@gmail.com



Hilary Howerton, Membership Officer

Vie Gear

(208) 859-5020

hilary@viegear.com


Gay McGee, Events & Veterans Memorial

Smart Auto Care – Fortegra

(817) 366-7948
beadbum59@gmail.com


Christina Costello, Website Design

RC Homestead

(208) 477-8584

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Malissa Meyer, HSB School Liason

Mass Mutual

(208) 315-3349

Malissameyer@financialguide.com


Josh Cormier, Special Events

Weichert, Realtors

(208) 484-7104

Josh@joshcornier.com

Nick Gibler, Co-Lead & Social Media

Mustang Towing Tire and Service

The Parts Store Click Here (hilarious!)

(208) 318-8030 Click Here (romantic & also hilarious!)


Nicole Cundiff, Treasurer/Secretary

Sweet Animal Sanctuary

907-750-1441

Admin@HSBValleyChamber.org


Connie Petty, Community Coordinator

Ray's Corner Market

(208) 315-4006
connie@rayscornermarket.com



LD Bauer, Social Media Execution

LD Bauer Events

(208) 807-5254

ldbauerevents@gmail.com



Eric Faull, Recreation
Zip Idaho
Jerusalem Campground & Events Center
(208) 484-7616
Eric@zipidaho.com